Run for Autism Bake Sale: Auction Now Open!

**If you’d like to purchase baked goods from me for Run for Autism Bake Sale, you still have time!. Check out your options, and don’t forget to donate!**

Today’s the big day, friends: the auction for the Run for Autism Bake Sale is officially OPEN! I have four fantastic goodies donated by some incredible bloggers available for bidding, so you definitely do not want to miss out on this!

The Process
1. To bid on an item, e-mail me at accidental.intentions.blog@gmail.com. You may bid on as many items as you like, and bidding opens at $15.
2. As the day goes on, I will update this post with the current highest bid on each item. Keep checking back if there’s something you have your eye on!
3. Bidding will close at 11 p.m. Central Daylight Time (Midnight Eastern Time, 10 p.m. Mountain Time, 9 p.m. Pacific Time).
4. If you have the highest bid, I will e-mail you early tomorrow morning to let you know you’ve won! After you donate your bid amount to my fundraising page, I will put you in touch with the appropriate blogger so you can receive your prize 🙂

The Goods

1. Strawberry Shortcake No Bake Treat Bars from Kristin @ Iowa Girl EatsCURRENT BID: $15

Strawberry-Shortcake-No-Bake-Treat-Bars-03_mini

2. Toffee Brownies from Melissa @ Melissa Likes to Eat.
CURRENT BID: $20

Toffee (Crack) Brownie Photos 001[2]

3. Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies from Allie @ Baking a Moment.
CURRENT BID: $15

IMG_1714ed1

4. Chewy Chocolate Chunk Coconut Oatmeal Cookies from Monique @ Ambitious Kitchen.
CURRENT BID: $15

1-IMG_1071

Remember: e-mail me at accidental.intentions.blog@gmail.com to submit your bid. Feel free to bid on as many items as you’d like. Best of luck to everyone!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s